I’m Off Guest Posting…

I would like to introduce you to Mary DeMuth, a wonderful writer who is also extremely generous, as evidenced by her letting me guest post on her blog. Moving Bluebonnets first appeared here on October 18, 2010. Mary ran it as a guest post this past Saturday, June 25, 2011.

Mary DeMuth pours herself into other people’s lives with everything she writes, from fiction to her riveting memoir (my current read) to her mentoring books. I hope you will visit her site and look around.

Thanks for reading,
Jan

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’m Off Guest Posting…

  1. Jen says:

    Going to read!

    Like

Leave a Reply

