Now Therefore Be It RESOLVED . . .

My three weakest areas are structure, structure and… um… structure. And yet, I want to make sure I am blogging consistently. Rather than just thinking about adding structure, I’m starting right now. With that in mind, this here’s my notice that I intend to post on this blog at least once a week for all of 2011.

For inspiration and a gentle kick in the pants, I plan to make use of The DailyPost. This community of other bloggers with similar goals will help me along the way. I would also love to have readers send me suggestions — so, if there is a topic you would like me to write about, drop me a line in the Feedback Zone (above).

If you already read my blog, I hope you’ll encourage me by commenting, “liking” or sharing any posts that you especially enjoy. And if you like what you read here, you can subscribe and receive a link to each new post via email. The directions are just below the “Search” button at the top of the sidebar. (Note: Once you submit your email address, you will receive an email from Joywriting / WordPress, asking you to confirm the subscription. Just click on the link provided and you’re in!)

I anticipate a wonderful year of laughing, reminiscing, bicycling, and pondering life together.

Thanks for reading!
Jan

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Now Therefore Be It RESOLVED . . .

  1. Way to go for jumping in! I’ll see you around in 2011, as we set out to meet our goals!

    Like

  2. Jen Ferguson says:

    Yay! Now that I have you in my sidebar, I can stay up-to-date way better than I could before. Looking forward to more posts together!

    Like

  3. Jan says:

    Thanks for the encouragement, ladies! It should be a great year.

    Like

  4. Pingback: 2011 In Review | Joywriting: Everybody Has a Story

Leave a Reply

